Arter Maria Bogdaniuk

ul. Kosynierów 40
41-907 Bytom


Telefony:

32 201 02 00
32 276 15 00
502 371 411
509 452 255


E-mail:

arter@arter.pl


Dział handlowy:

Ola: ola@arter.pl GG:9317173
Marek: marek@arter.pl GG:5994343
Mariusz: mariusz@arter.pl GG:53448315
Ariel: ariel@arter.pl GG:10143510
Krzysztof: krzysztof@arter.pl GG:18938049



Dział finansowy:

Maria: mariam@arter.pl GG:1349781
Viola: viola@arter.pl

Przedstawiciel handlowy:

Damian Matyasz: damian@arter.pl tel. 502-449-528 GG:23906876


Dział reklamacji:

Krzysztof: krzysztof@arter.pl GG:18938049


Dział zwrotów:

Ariel: ariel@arter.pl GG:10143510


Mapka dojazdu:

motoShop wersja 1.20.257 ©2004-2018 NIKO